ECAS (European Cities of Advanced Sound) is een Europees festivalnetwerk dat ondersteund wordt door de Europese Unie.

ECAS is een co-productie van:
CTM (Berlin, Germany)
FutureEverything (Manchester, UK)
Todaysart (The Hague, Netherlands)
Unsound (Krakow, Poland)
Insomnia Festival (Tromso, Norway)
Skanu Mezs Festival (Riga, Latvia)
musikprotokoll (Vienna, Austria)
Cimatics (Brussels, Belgium)
CYNETART Festival (Dresden, German)

Beginning in 2006, the ECAS network has supported cultural connections between a large number of festivals dedicated to advancing sound cultures, music and related arts. ECAS has now grown to encompass Europe, North America, South America and Australia, resulting in the creation of a global network, ICAS (International Cities of Advanced Sound).

  • website
  • .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Projecten van deze maker

Please upgrade your web browser now. Internet Explorer 6 & 7 is no longer supported.>